Directory

Staff Home

Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Yankovich, Heather Principal HYankovich@portageps.org 323.6055

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Buel, Linda Secretary LBuel@portageps.org 323.6061
Erhardt, Sandy Secretary SErhardt@portageps.org 323.6059

Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Crocker, Laura 3rd Grade LCrocker@portageps.org 323.6015
Doren, Betsy Kindergarten BDoren@portageps.org 323.6006
Gavlas, Kristen 1st Grade KGavlas@portageps.org 323.6008
Howard, Sara 4th Grade Showard@portageps.org  323.6021
Kline, Johnna 1st Grade JKline@portageps.org 323.6009
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org
Molitor, Mandy Young 5s AMolitor@portageps.org 323.6019
Pinon, Alyssa Young 5s APinon@portageps.org 323.6016
Robinson, Kim 2nd Grade KRobinson@portageps.org 323.6010
Roobol, Mary 4th Grade MRoobol@portageps.org 323.6017
Rosecrans, Jessica 4th Grade JRosecrans@portageps.org 323.6018
Rush, Jessica Kindergarten JRush@portageps.org 323.6005
Sefton, David 5th Grade DSefton@portageps.org 323.6022
Smith, Sarah Kindergarten
SSmith1@portageps.org 323.6002
Stitt, Marny Resource Room MStitt@portageps.org 323.6023
Vanderveen, Rhonda 3rd Grade RVanderveen@portageps.org 323.6014
Wight, Nic 5th Grade NWight@portageps.org 323.6020
Wilson, Gretchen 2nd Grade GWilson@portageps.org 323.6004

Special Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Arnold, Lori Media Specialist LArnold@portageps.org 323.6085
Emerson, Donna Art DEmerson@portageps.org 323.6011
Gross, Dawn Speech Pathologist DGross@portageps.org 323.6025
Hansen, Jodi Music JHansen@portageps.org 323.6026
Page, Allyson Integrated Movement Apage@portageps.org  
Robinson, Jennifer School Psychologist jrobinson@portageps.org 323.5033
Russel, Penny Reading Consultant PRussel@portageps.org 323.6012
Shotwell, Liz Physical Education LShotwell@portageps.org 323.6028

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number



Brandt, Mike Night Custodian    
Bushart, Brandy Paraprofessional BBushart@portageps.org
Gibson, Lynn Cafeteria

Gibson, Marlene Administrative Assistant- Library MGibson@portageps.org
Gregory, Linda Paraprofessional LGregory@portageps.org 323.6001
Hastings, Mike Cafeteria Manager MHastings@portageps.org
Hawkey, Michelle Curious Kids MHawkey@portageps.org 323.6005
Hincher, Calli Cafeteria Supervisor CHincher@portageps.org
Kirkendall, Renee Paraprofessional RKirkendall@portageps.org
Kozacki, Linda Cafeteria Supervisor

Kuhnert, Ronda Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Consultant
RKuhnert@portageps.org 323.6007
McKay, Xenia Educational Interpretor XMcKay@portageps.org
Miller, Egypt Night Custodian

Mounce, Kara Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher KMounce@portageps.org
Patterson, Abigail Playground Supervisor

Rawlinson, Martha Playground Supervisor    
Reesor, Anna Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Paraprofessional
AReesor@portageps.org
Robertson, Kathleen Educational Interpretor    
Thayer, Jim Custodian JThayer@portageps.org 323.6093
Thompson, Analise Playground Supervisor

Tieche, Terri Paraprofessional TTieche@portageps.org
Volstromer, Brittani Educational Interpretor

Wicklander, Bruce Educational Interpretor BWicklander@portageps.org
School Psychologist
Night Custodian
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
Cafeteria
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.